New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What you see is what you get.

Male (41) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

I'm 41 yrs old. I'm in Federal prison. My release date is 2024. Looking for someone to have a little conversation and some fun with. See where it goes from there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Inmate Preferences

When is your release date (if any)?2024

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleGravedigger. Owner/operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock
HobbiesFamily, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Going to a casino

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness