New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a King!

My name is Khloe! I am currently in prison because I’m a wild child and I like to party a little too hard sometimes! I have a big heart and a great sense of humor. I’m just looking for some love and support, maybe someone special to go home to! I have a phone, so I’m able to communicate regularly, just ask for the number ;) I can also send more pics!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?My chemical Romance
How often do you attend punk shows?I used to all the time
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Nope!

My Inmate Preferences

When is your release date (if any)?June 2022

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBrazilian
BuildFit
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitlePrisoner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsWell the selection on tv is limited, but I like reality tv!
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Idea of funSinful ;)
HobbiesExercising, TV, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI love conversation, humor, and support!
On the first dateWell, our first date would have to be over the phone lol

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics