New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nice Guy

I am new to this type of meeting someone, So I am not sure how to describe myself without sounding stupid. (LOL)!!! But here it goes I am fun loving and tired of being single, looking for that special someone to get to know and Just maybe spend my life with. Only time will tell.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownCurrently in between Bikes Had a special edition Sportster. not sure when I will get another.
I preferClassics, Touring, Choppers, Trike
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Inmate Preferences

When is your release date (if any)?When you have served your time.

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?colli mix

My Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Other
I play onxBox
My favourite games areCall of Duty, Madden football and Racing
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 10 years
How long were you married?Over a year
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHair
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsBird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWood Worker air brushing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesall comedies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, New age, Soul
Favorite artistsNonpoint slipnot siliva disturbed on and on
Reading selectionComic, History, Humor, Music, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction, I don't like reading
Idea of funBeach, night at home, movies, and Clubs occasionally
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI am pretty open to knew things. When I die I wanna say I have lived a good long exciting life.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto live life to its fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerTo be their self and not cheating
On the first dateI am a little old school but I would say Dinner a movie or maybe walk on the beach.