New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a good lady to be a great love ,companion,friend,for life.

Tall,losing my damn hair as u can see.But not on my face.Smart,down to earth,honest,faithful,truthful ,not into arugring,quiet,loving affectionate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory,NCIS,Law and Order,Dr, Phil.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBen Hur,Ten Commandments,Star Wars,Star Trek,Shalshank Redemsion,The Green Mile,Secratariet,Seabuscit,A Dogs Perpose,A dogs Life.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsNeil Diamond,Eagles,3 dog night, Rolling Stones,Beatles, Beach Boys ,Chicago.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funFishing,working on my hotrod,
HobbiesLearning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving,Pilot,World traveler.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive a long life retired,Traveling the world.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerThe magic of being a perfect match,in actions, affection,loving sharing everything,being togeather,sharing the same things in common.
On the first dateTalking over coffee.talking over dinner.Movie.