New here? Sign Up Have an account?

EVA MINT

I am an outgoing, MATURE woman. A people person, id like to say is one of my best attributes. I am now self employeed. Id say an entrepreneur of sorts. Even though times are tough right now. Being new to the area knowing very few people. Makes it hard as well. I am very open minded to All ideas. I need a friend. Someone to talk to, and someone to talk to me. A male figure with strength, to encourage me to rise up again. I am a strong woman and would like to do the same for the right person. I am VERY open minded, and love to laugh and have fun. Looking for a person to conversate. Help bring my smile back. One day maybe more. xoxo EVA M.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Best featureChest
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleEntrepreneur

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsI rarely like to watch tv, but when i do is something with no commercials.. I do listen to music constantly. Every type of music. I love it
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesHard to name just one.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsCould never choose just one. Couldnt even choose 10. I love music!!!
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor
Favorite booksCouldn't choose
Idea of funSmiling, laughing, meeting new people. Walks. Listening to music. Dining out. Cooking, Dressing up. Some days curling up and watching movies.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryHard to answer.

Views

Goal in lifeTo be succesful. Have fun. Make alot of new friends. Ultimatly to to laugh, smile and be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerConnection, friendship and respect first. Then to just feel comfortable to trust and have fun together. When all pf that is there. Sky is the limit
On the first dateSomething simple. For the first time meeting. In order to get the initial first impression, or vibe. Coffee. If both are feeling it, maybe a walk in the park.